To delete scheduled content, please follow these instructions:

1. Click "Content" at the top of your screen to visit the "Explore Content Library":

2. Underneath the "Compose" button, click  "Scheduled"  to open your scheduled posts folder:

3. Click on the "..." to the right of the content preview and select "Delete":



4.  A confirmation window will appear. Click the red "Delete" button to delete your scheduled content:

You cannot undo the deletion, so please approach this decision carefully.

Did this answer your question?